Docentes

AGÜERO Carlosaguero@fi.mdp.edu.ar
ANAUT Danieldanaut@fi.mdp.edu.ar
ANTERO Hernán Daríohernanantero@hotmail.com
BACINO Gustavogustavo@fi.mdp.edu.ar
BELLISKI Gustavogbelliski@fi.mdp.edu.ar
BLÁSQUEZ Héctorhblasquez@yahoo.com
BRANDA Juliojbranda@fi.mdp.edu.ar
CEREIJO Omarcereijomar61@gmail.com
CHIARAMONTE Horaciohochiara@gmail.com
DIFEO Marcomarcodifeo1@hotmail.com
DIMENNA Claudiodimenna@fi.mdp.edu.ar
DIMENNA Hernánh-dimenna@edeaweb.com.ar
DI GIOVANNI Robertorodigiovanni@hotmail.com
DI MAURO Guillermogdimauro@fi.mdp.edu.ar
DI MAURO Rubenrdimauro@fi.mdp.edu.ar
FERNANDEZ Gustavogefingenieria@hotmail.com
FERREYRA Rubenroferrey@fi.mdp.edu.ar
FERRO Gustavogferro@fi.mdp.edu.ar
FURLAN Alejandrofurlan_ale@hotmail.com
GARIN Eduardogarin@fi.mdp.edu.ar
GELSO Faustofaustogelso@hotmail.com
JACOB Susanasujacob@fi.mdp.edu.ar
MARTINEZ Rodrigorodmarti@fi.mdp.edu.ar
MENNA Máximo Bernardomamenna@fi.mdp.edu.ar
MURCIA Guillermogjmurcia@fi.mdp.edu.ar
NASAROV Eduardoe_nasarov@hotmail.com
NICOLINI Leonardoldnicolini@gmail.com
NOGUERA Oscaringnoguera@hotmail.com
PEREZ Manuel Nicolásmanuel08nicolas@hotmail.com
PRADO Pedropoprado@fi.mdp.edu.ar
PROPATTO Sergiosergiopropa@hotmail.com
ROBERTS Justo Joséjustojoseroberts@yahoo.com.ar
SCOLARICI Juanjuanscola@gmail.com
STECCA Juan Carlossteccaj@sinectis.com.ar
STRACK Jorge Luisjlstrack@fi.mdp.edu.ar
TREVISANI Oscaroscar.trevisani@fi.mdp.edu.ar
VIGNERTE Juan Manueljvignerte@hotmail.com
ZUANETTI Rubenasetecnica@fedecoba.com.ar